ACEE Leadership

Dr. Sagar Galwankar, MD, FACEE

President & Chairman of ACEE
From University of Florida, Jacksonville , USA

Dr. Praveen Aggarwal, MD, FACEE

Vice-President & Dean of ACEE
From All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi

Dr. Manpreet Singh, MD, FACEE

Honorable Secretary of ACEE
From Government Medical College, Chandigarh

Dr. Sanjeev Bhoi, MD, FACEE

Honorable Treasurer of ACEE
From JPN Apex Trauma Center, AIIMS, New Delhi

Dr. Ashish Bhalla, MD, FACEE

Affiliation Officer of ACEE
From Post Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research, Chandigarh

Dr. C.S. Prakash, MD, FACEE

Controller of ACEE Ethics & Grievance Cell
From Rajah Muthia Medical College, Tamil Nadu

Dr. Kalpana Kelkar, MD, FACEE

Council Member of ACEE
From BJ Medical College, Pune

Dr. Shakuntla Moorthy, MD, FACEE

Council Member of ACEE
From St. John's National Academy of Health Sciences, Bengaluru

Dr. Vimal Krishnan Pillai, MD, FACEE

Principal Secretary of The Emergency Medicine Association of ACEE
From Jubilee Mission Medical College & Research Institute, Thrissur, Kerala